Domestic Violence Bereavement Health, Illness and Disability Special Educational Needs Parenting Support Addiction and Substance Abuse Debt Counselling and Relationship and Emotional Support Housing Employment And Adult Learning Bullying and eSafety Other General Advice

Links

HOME WHO WE ARE WHAT'S ON OUR SCHOOLS

Contact:

Nicola Fisher

Lead School Family Worker

nfisher@stanborough.herts.sch.uk

Stanborough School
Lemsford Lane
Welwyn Garden City
Herts
AL8 6 YR
T:  01707 387702 / M: 07957 361227

Welwyn Garden City Schools Partnership © 2014

Nicola Fisher

Lead School Family Worker

01707 387702
07957 361227 (mobile)


nfisher@stanborough.herts.sch.uk




Sarah Cafferty

School Family Worker

07535 704255

scafferty@stanborough.herts.sch.uk


Sarah supports the following schools:

Harwood Hill, Holy Family, Homerswood, Knightsfield, Monks Walk, Oaklands, Rowans, St. John's Digwell, St. Michael's Woolmer Green


Kelly O'Connell
School Family Worker

07984 578408
ko'connell@stanborough.herts.sch.uk


Kelly supports the following schools:

Ludwick, Panshanger, Sir Frederic Osborn, Springmead, Watchlytes, Holwell









Hannah Chiswick

School Family Worker

07432 364475

hchiswick@stanborough.herts.sch.uk


Hannah supports the following schools:

Creswick Primary School







Caroline O’Flaherty
School Family Worker

07957 361266

CO’Flaherty@stanborough.herts.sch.uk


Caroline supports the following schools:

Peartree Primary School





Cheryl Bodrozic
School Family Worker

07535 704247

Cbodrozic@stanborough.herts.sch.uk


Who We Are


* Swallow Dell & Commonswood have a school based Family Worker, Sian Mills.
Please contact her on: 07753 471712
smills@swallowdell.herts.sch.uk



Cheryl supports the following schools:
Applecroft, Commonswood (Sian Mills), Lakeside, Our Lady, St John’s Lemsford, Stanborough, Swallowdell (Sian Mills), Templewood, Tenterfield, Welwyn St Mary’s